Navgrah Shanti Puja Pandit in Trimbakeshwar

Navgrah Shanti Puja

The Navgrah Shanti has to be done because, The Graha or Navagraha or Planet (nine houses) are idols in Hinduism and Hindu astrology. There are nine graha. They include the Sun, the Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, and Saturn, and the ascending and descending lunar nodes, respectively known as Rahu and Ketu.

The nine “Grahas” or planets in our horoscope supervise our karma or sins, our desires and their outcomes. Each of these nine planets exerts an impact in our lives, which is called “dasa” and it can be predicted from one’s horoscope. Performing Navagraha Puja provides the required strength to the person to overcome the hardships and relief from his obstacles. It also make a person progressive, success in activities, make happiness in life, wealth and health also improve the positive energies related to a person etc. A Navagraha Shanti Puja can be remotely performed for you by learned Bramhins (priests) under the guidance of our authentic astrologer from trimbakeshwar.

Many a times we hear frustrated people saying that they are going through hard time, rough time or time is not favouring them in spite of genuine efforts or whatever good they are doing is turning into bad. These hard times are combine into the distinctive Grahas (Planets), and their position in the present time. By acting the Grah Shanti Puja, these grahas/planets can be appeased.

There are 2 methods to perform this Puja. If you know which Graha is affecting you unfavourably, then tell us the name and we can perform the Puja for that particular graha for you.

The other way is we will search and find out by studying your Janma Patri and then perform the Puja for the particular Graha. To be precise, 7 1/2 years Saturn period. Generally Navgraha Homam is applicable for all Doshas from Horoscope, specifically 7 1/2 years Saturn period. For particular Jathaham, particular Grahas additional japas are recited to obtain Navgraha anugraha, even if they were placed in disadvantageous position. By doing this Homam, Navgraha doshas are removed and good results will accumulate.

How to perform Navgrah Shanti puja ?


Swasti Vachan, Shanti Path, Sankalp, Ganesh Sthapan, Kalash Sthapan, Lakshmi Sthapan, Navgrah Sthapan, Brahma Sthapan, Agni Sthapan, Invocation of all Gods & Goddesses, Chhetrapal Mandal Pujan, Chatukashti Yogini Pujan, Punyaha Vachan, Brahman Varn, Recitation of Beej Mantra of all the nine planets ( 1100 oration for each planet ), Shanti Daan (allowance) for each planet/graha, Homam with Samagri (Ghee, Sugar, Til, Oats ( Jow ), Ashtagandh, Sandalwood powder, Navgrah Samidha with Dashansh recitation of Beej Mantra of planets and then Purnahuti, Aarti and Prasad to Brahmins/pandit.

Food or Anna Dan given to the Brahmins/ Purohits who implement this Puja. Vastra Dan or clothes given to the Brahmins at the end of the Puja. Dakshina or the Fees given to the Brahmins for performing Puja. The temples charge for using temple etc. inclusive of shipping charges, sent to you as “Prasadam” of this Puja. Duration of the puja is 3 to 4 hours.Number of priests/pandit can be 3.

Call Pandit Sunil Maharaj to Book your puja at 08380000844

Sunil Maharaj

Sunil Maharaj are expert in Kaal Sarp Pooja, has given 100% result to devotees around the world. They are old and experienced pandit from Trimbakeshwar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *